Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Hartside, County Durham Crook DL15 9NN

01388 766686

hartside@durhamlearning.net

School holidays for the 2018/19 academic year

Holiday Closing date Date re-opens
Summer 2018 Friday 20 July 2018 Monday 3 September 2018
Autumn half-term 2018 Friday 19 October 2018 Monday 29 October 2018
Christmas 2018 Friday 21 December 2018 Monday 7 January 2019
Spring half-term 2019 Friday 15 February 2019 Monday 25 February 2019
Easter 2019 Friday 5 April 2019 Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day 2019 Friday 3 May 2019 Tuesday 7 May 2019
Summer half-term 2019 Friday 24 May 2019 Monday 3 June 2019
Summer 2019 Friday 19 July 2019  

 

Please note teacher training days; Monday 7th January 2019 & Friday 21st June 2019

School holidays for the 2019/20 academic year

Holiday Closing date Date re-opens
Summer 2019 Friday 19 July 2019 Tuesday 3 September 2019
Autumn half-term 2019 Friday 25 October 2019 Monday 4 November 2019
Christmas 2019 Friday 20 December 2019 Monday 6 January 2020
Spring half-term 2020 Friday 14 February 2020 Monday 24 February 2020
Easter 2020 Friday 3 April 2020 Monday 20 April 2020
May Day 2020 Friday 1 May 2020 Tuesday 5 May 2020
Summer half-term 2020 Friday 22 May 2020 Monday 1 June 2020
Summer 2020 Monday 20 July 2020  

 

Please note teacher training days; TBC